Backstage & Red Carpet

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 14:04

Girl group M.O sat down with us to talk about their inspiration, experiences so far and how it feels like to be a girl group...

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 18:42

Tinchy Stryder sat down with MOBO TV recently to let us know what he had been up to over the last two years, who he has collaborated with on his new album '360', who he is tipping in the scene right now, and tells us how winning his MOBO Award for Best Video was a career highlight a long with performing o the show with the likes of Rita Ora, Craig David, Giggs and many more! 

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 17:41

Check out our brand new interview playlist from Disturbing London's very own G FrSH below! The man behind the Legoman Mixtape series took some time to have a chat with MOBO TV!

Friday, March 21, 2014 - 16:02

Check out interview with Davido... 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 13:03

Last week MOBO TV went down to meet D'banj ahead of the release of his new track 'Bother You'.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 18:52
Cashtastic
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 14:45

Cashtastic sits down for an in-depth interview with MOBO TV.

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 10:11

In this week's edition of our British Female Gospel series, we meet Ruby Ann Paterson, a Mancunian with a spectaclar voice...

Monday, December 24, 2012 - 11:26

When it comes to hard graft and raw talent being rewarded to great effect, witty lyrical wordsmith Amplify Dot is a testimony of good things coming to those who wait - and we caught up with the lady herself to discuss signing to a major label, her Spare Parts mixtape and her other creative ventures

Monday, December 17, 2012 - 11:27

With a 14-year music career encompassing various experimental musical elements, Donae’o has produced quality material for his fans and peers alike. However, it’s come to a time where he wants to hang up his artistic gloves and retire

Pages