New Music
David Lyttle tour
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 17:58
2015 MOBO Award nominee, David Lyttle, has announced...
Emeli Sande hurts
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 11:52
The time has come! It's been four years since the release...
Drake Tyra d
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 10:03
Drake recently released a new, 12-minute music video for...
Joe Hertz
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 13:02
Joe Hertz has debuted his latest cut, “Playing For You”. An...
Bobii Lewis Blind In The Summer
Wed, 08/31/2016 - 11:37
Rising singer-songwriter Bobii Lewis provides the perfect...
Rageouz
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 15:22
East London rapper and MOBO UnSung finalist Rageouz debuts...
Dizzee Rascal London
Tue, 08/30/2016 - 12:46
Dizzee Rascal fans, rejoice! The Grime veteran just...
Ones To Watch August MOBO
Mon, 08/22/2016 - 18:35
Welcome to the latest edition of our #FutureTrending series...
Craid david album
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 11:25
It’s no secret that Craig David has been busy in the studio...
Frank Ocean
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 10:17
After months of speculation, rumoured release dates, and...
Desiigner London
Thu, 08/18/2016 - 14:31
Desiigner has announced plans for a special one-off London...
Kanye West pop up store Lodnon
Thu, 08/18/2016 - 10:57
With less than a week till Kanye West embarks on his Saint...
travis scott kanye west in comon
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 12:26
To celebrate the launch of his .wav radio show on Apple...
P3 stream album
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 12:21
It’s a big day for PARTYNEXTDOOR. More than two years after...
Dennis Graham
Thu, 08/11/2016 - 11:45
It’s pretty clear where Drake gets his musical talents...
partynextdoor, don't do it for you no more, new track
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 13:11
Today, PARTNEXTDOOR released a new single, “Don’t Do It For...
Giggs Landlord album
Fri, 08/05/2016 - 10:16
Giggs’ big day is finally here! The South London rapper's...
Sinead Harnett, EP
Thu, 08/04/2016 - 15:03
Today, Sinead Harnett released her self-titled EP, which...
Section Boyz - Nosey Neighbours [Music Video] | @SectionBoyz_
Wed, 08/03/2016 - 10:55
  2015 was a monumental year for Section Boyz. The MOBO...
Kanye West Drake album
Tue, 08/02/2016 - 10:59
Kanye West has kept busy this year by dropping his The Life...
Tiwa Savage jay z roc nation
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 12:45
A massive congratulations are in order for Tiwa Savage as...

Pages

New Music