New Music
Watch Drake And Rihanna Perform "Work" And "Too Good" At OVO Fest 2016
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 11:28
Over the weekend, Drake kicked off the the 7th annual OVO...
fRANK oCEAN new album
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 10:34
To say we’ve been patiently waiting for Frank Ocean’s new...
Sinead Harnett if you let me
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 11:59
With her new self-titled EP set to arrive on August 4 via...
DJ Khaled major key
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 11:00
It’s been one year since DJ Khaled’s last full-length...
Nao For All We Know
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 10:17
NAO’s debut album has arrived! The 18-track standard...
Dj Khaled do you mind
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 15:37
DJ Khaled’s new album, Major Key, arrives on Friday....
Desiigner - Tiimmy Turner (Official Audio)
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 12:01
  Remember that snippet from Desiigners XXL freestyle? Well...
PARTYNEXTDOOR P3
Fri, 07/22/2016 - 10:33
Get ready for a new PARTYNEXTDOOR album! Following the...
Mary J Blige maxwell tour
Thu, 07/21/2016 - 11:17
If you’re in the UK and haven’t seen either Mary J. Blige...
Basheba come back to me
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 14:03
After experimenting in the studio with hotly-tipped...
Grace Jones afropunk
Tue, 07/19/2016 - 13:57
After some back and forth, MIA has officially been dropped...
Ones to watch MOBO July
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 14:14
  We're now well into the second half of 2016 and festival...
Kehlani CRZY
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 11:16
Kehlani’s had a pretty tumultuous start to the year in...
Zayn Malik Snakehips
Fri, 07/15/2016 - 10:31
Following the success of their international hit “All My...
Ray Blk My Hood
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 13:32
Ray Blk has dropped the much-anticipated music video for...
JP Cooper party
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 12:17
Following the release of his Avelino assisted track ‘Five...
Sway Clarke Bad Love
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 11:25
Disney ruined my life...taught me to expect things in love...
FKA Twigs moscow
Tue, 07/12/2016 - 12:33
Ever since she unleashed ‘Good To Love’ earlier this year,...
jay z chris brown
Fri, 07/08/2016 - 13:37
Fury over the death of Philando Castile and Alton Sterling...
wstrn season
Thu, 07/07/2016 - 13:04
WSTRN’s new surprise project is here. After dropping their...
Cardo Remel The Come Up
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 11:58
After teasing fans on social media in recent weeks, rising...

Pages

New Music