New Music
D/C Badman EP
Wed, 07/06/2016 - 10:59
Up-and-coming soul/RnB sensation D/C built some steady buzz...
GPS Mickey Shiloh Rami
Tue, 07/05/2016 - 18:02
After releasing their impressive duet, ‘Woman Like Me’,...
pARTY NEXT DOOR JEREMIH
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 14:44
Last month during an interview with Real 92.3 L.A., Jeremih...
The intent film
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 11:23
Here’s a glimpse into the upcoming British thriller, The...
Jahmene Douglas is this the time
Mon, 07/04/2016 - 10:43
Jahmene Douglas wowed the masses back in 2012 during his...
ThisisDA 21&Done
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 10:16
Following the release of his seminal debut EP Based Off...
Chris Brown Section Boyz
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 17:31
Teaming up once again, Chris Brown and Section Boyz hit the...
Opal Blue Take My Love Away
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 12:30
For the most part, Opal Blue have remained to be quite a...
Shay La Rose
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 18:26
From pleasing with her raspy tones on the underground...
Ice Kid interview red bull culture clash
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 14:27
This year's Red Bull Culture Clash was full of epic...
shakka ain't havin it
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 12:26
Following the announcement of his headline show at KOKO...
TLC 2016 album
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 15:39
T-Boz and Chill, the remaining two members of TLC, have...
geovarn blame me
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 12:52
North London's Geovarn returns with fresh music, teaming up...
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 12:42
After delivering 2015’s stellar Junk Food mixtape, Tinie...
Spoken Word chase and status
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 11:52
Following the Slaves-infused punk banger ‘Control’ and...
Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For (Official Video) ft. Rihanna
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 14:49
  Calvin Harris and Rihanna finally dropped a video for...
jeremih partnextdoor
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 14:05
As if their solo efforts weren’t enough, R&B titans...
Geko Y feat
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 15:32
Geko continues to burn up our headphones with his genre-...
Disclosure Moog For Love
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 12:35
Disclosure are back! Following the release of their chart-...
the code blue electronica
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 11:23
Following the release of their incredible mixtape Blue...
Flores Oceans
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 15:37
Flores delivers some serious ear candy with her new single...

Pages

New Music