New Music
JP Cooper party
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 15:23
Following the release of his highly-praised Avelino...
Ones to watch MOBO
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 18:10
We're almost halfway through 2016 but there's no sign of...
GoldLink remixes
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 16:26
GoldLink’s new surprise project is here. After releasing...
Dylan Williams - Changes | Official Video | @Realdyls
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 15:35
  Dylan Williams kicks off his visual journey with the...
Ryan De La Cruz
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 14:47
Ryan De La Cruz makes his formal introduction to the world...
Usher No Limit
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 13:58
He’s back! Usher just premiered a brand new track via Tidal...
AKS Train Of Thought
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 12:47
British Hip Hop artist AKS is well and truly back, as he...
Hare Squead - If I Ask (Official Video)
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 13:10
  Hare Squead, consisting of Tony Konstone, Jessy Rose and...
Chase & Status - NRG ft. Novelist
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 13:00
  Following on from a collaboration titled ‘Bigger Man...
Drake justin bieber one dance remix
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 11:48
Over the weekend, Drake took over the Beats 1 airwaves for...
DJ Khaled drake
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 17:20
As promised, DJ Khaled delivers his brand new single titled...
Cruel Winter
Fri, 06/03/2016 - 16:49
Yes, even though Summer is upon us, Kanye West has shared...
Bryson Tiller - Exchange
Thu, 06/02/2016 - 12:22
  Bryson Tiller releases his Rohan Blair-Mangat directed...
Jay Z Pusha T 2016
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 11:59
Pusha T is set to release a new album later this year....
Frank Ocean James Blake
Fri, 05/27/2016 - 12:34
James Blake is offering brand new details on Frank Ocean’s...
CHARLOTTE TURNBULL -  SUNDOWN (Official Music Video)
Thu, 05/26/2016 - 12:27
  Charlotte Turnbull returns with a visual for her latest...
Nao girlfriend
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 12:38
Nao caught the ears of many in 2015 with the release of her...
Alicia Keys In Common
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 17:41
Alicia Keys has debuted the official music video for her...
JP Cooper - Five More Days ft. Avelino
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 15:53
  After being hailed as ‘Future Sound of 2015’ by Zane Lowe...
Cadenza no drama
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 15:37
Cadenza started off 2016 with the larger than life “...
Stormzy debut album
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 12:57
The wait for Stormzy’s new album is almost over, and it’s...

Pages

New Music