Dizzee Raskit Album Stream

Album Stream: Dizzee Rascal "Raskit"

Following cryptic promo adds, a surprise livestream and UK tour announcement, Dizzee Rascal delivers his much-anticipated new LP Raskit. The follow-up to The Fifth, Raskit arrives 14 years (to the day) after the release of his classic debut album, Boy In Da Corner, and is already touted as one of his best albums yet. Available on iTunes, Raskit boasts 16 tracks, including previously released cuts “Space” and “Wot U Gonna Do?”. Dizzee takes centre stage on the LP, deciding not to include no feature spots.

Press play on Dizzee Rascal’s first album in four years, Raskit, below… 

Raskit - Tracklist:
01. ‘Focus’
02. ‘Wot U Gonna Do’
03. ‘Space’
04. ‘I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie’
05. ‘How Bad Do You Want It’
06. ‘Make It Last’
07. ‘Ghost’
08. ‘Business Man’
09. ‘Bop n Keep It Dippin’
10. ‘She Knows What She Wants’
11. ‘Dummy’
12. ‘Everything Must Go’
13. ‘Slow Your Roll’
14. ‘Sicka Dis Shit’
15. ‘Way I Am’
16. ‘Man of the Hour’