aluna george

AlunaGeorge Present A New Album Art Work And Tracklist

Brit duo Alunageorge has finally revealed the album art for their debut album ‘Body Music’ which will be released July 29th.

If you haven’t heard of this group you will have defiantly heard of their ridiculously Catchy song ‘Attracting Flies’ which has been played all over the radio and is my summer anthem.

Check out the track list from their album

01 Outlines
02 You Know You Like It
03 Attracting Flies
04 Your Drums, Your Love
05 Kaleidoscope Love
06 Bad Idea
07 Diver
08 Lost & Found
09 Best Be Believing
10 Superstar
11 Just a Touch
12 Body Music
13 Friends to Lovers
14 This Is How We Do It (bonus track)  


Simone Elesha Edwards