Gorillaz Humanz

Gorillaz new album, Humanz, features Popcaan, De La Soul, Anthony Hamilton, D.R.A.M & more!

Gorillaz fans, get ready! They’re back with a brand new album titled Humanz. Serving as their first album in six years, Humanz boasts an impressive features list including Popcaan, De La Soul, Kelela, D.R.A.M., Anthony Hamilton, Pusha T, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, and more. To top it all off, the band have confirmed they will perform a one-off secret show in London tonight (March 24) and it will be completely free with a one-off donation to charity.

Four new tracks from the album premiered on Thursday (March 23). "Saturnz Barz" featuring Popcaan and "Andromeda" featuring D.R.A.M. both premiered on BBC Radio 1; "We Got The Power" featuring Savages’s Jehnny Beth debuted on Radio X, and "Ascension" featuring Vince Staples debuted on Beats 1. The songs will all be featured on Humanz, which is due out on April 28 and currently available to pre-order on iTunes

Gorillaz Humanz tracklist:
1. "Ascension" f. Vince Staples
2. "Strobelite" f. Peven Everett
3. "Saturnz Barz" f. Popcaan
4. "Momentz" f. De La Soul
5. "Submission" f. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. "Charger" f. Grace Jones
7. "Andromeda" f. D.R.A.M.
8. "Busted and Blue"
9. "Carnival" f. Anthony Hamilton
10. "Let Me Out" f. Mavis Staples and Pusha T
11. "Sex Murder Party" f. Jamie Principle and Zebra Katz
12. "She’s My Collar" f. Kali Uchis
13. "Hallelujah Money" f. Benjamin Clementine
14. "We Got The Power f. Jehnny Beth