Katy B Honey

Katy B's new album Honey features Craig David, D Double E, KAYTRANADA and Major Lazer

Katy B is back and she is set to release one of the biggest projects of 2016. Titled Honey, her third studio LP carries a list of heavyweight features, including Craig David, Novelist, Major Lazer, KAYTRANADA, J Hus and D Double E.

Honey is a record designed to take Katy B back to her roots as an artist performing live PAs in clubs. "I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric, and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig," she says in a statement.

Katy will support the album with a launch show at XOYO tonight (January 29) where Ms Dynamite, Hannah Wants and others are set to make an appearance. Honey follows the release of Little Red in 2014, which reached number one in the UK.

Honey is out on April 29. You can pre-order the project on iTunes now. 

The tracklisting for Honey is as follows:

'Honey' ft. KAYTRANADA

'Who Am I' ft. Major Lazer and Craig David

'So Far Away' ft. Stamina MC

'Chase Me' ft. Sasha Keable and JD. Reid

'Lose Your Head' ft. TheHeavyTrackerz, J Hus and D Double E

'I Wanna Be' ft. Chris Lorenzo

'Calm Down' ft. Four Tet and Floating Points

'Heavy' ft. Mr Mitch

'Turn The Music Louder' ft. KDA

'Dark Delirium' ft. Jamie Jones and Kate Simko

'Water Rising' ft. MssingNo and Geeneus

'Dreamers' ft. Hannah Wants

'Honey (Outro)' ft. Novelist and Geeneus

Listen to 'Honey' featuring KAYTRANADA below...