Lil Yachty reveals artwork for new album "Teenage Emotions"

Lil Yachty has unveiled the track listing for his upcoming album Teenage Emotions, following up from last year's Lil Boat. The 21-track LP includes features from Migos, YG and Diplo, as well as the U.K’s very own Stefflon Don. Dropping on May 26th, the album will include previously heard tracks "Harley" and "Peek a Boo". 


If the tracklist isn't enough to entice you the artwork will. Bright bold and inclusive, this album is for everybody!


Check out the track listing below: 


1. “Like a Star”
2. “DN Freestyle”
3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos
4. “Dirty Mouth”
5. “Harley”
6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG &
7. “Say My Name”
8. “All You Had to Say”
9. “Better” Feat.
Stefflon Don
10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo
11. “Lady in Yellow”
12. “Moments in Time”
13. “Otha Shit” (Interlude)
XMen Feat. Evander Griim
15. “Bring It Back”
16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace
17. “FYI (I Know Now)”
18. “Priorities”
19. “No More”
20. “Made of Glass”
21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise