Naughty Boy, Ella Eyre & Krept and Konan confirmed to perform at MOBO Awards 2015

MOBO is pleased to announce that Naughty Boy, Krept & Konan and Ella Eyre are confirmed to perform at this year’s MOBO Awards.

This follow's September's announcement that FKA Twigs will be gracing the stage in Leeds.

This year’s categories see the likes of JME, Mark Ronson, Little Simz, Skepta, Stormzy and Lianne La Havas in the running for awards. Voting is now open and closes on November 2nd.

To check out the full list of nominations, please click here. The 20th MOBO Awards ceremony will take place on Wednesday, November 4th at The First Direct Arena in Leeds.