Opinions
Stormzy nandos
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 13:30
Stormzy can now add having his own custom burger on the...
Dizzee rASCAL Boy In Da Corner
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 13:12
Grime fans are, understandably, unhappy about the fact that...
sKEPTA gRIME
Mon, 03/14/2016 - 11:51
For the majority, Grime has experienced a revival in recent...
Skepta Uniqlo
Fri, 03/11/2016 - 12:20
Skepta is on FIRE (to say the least)! Following the...
Kanye West cds streaming
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 18:10
You better cherish all those Kanye West CDs in your music...
Sarkodie London
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 14:24
**THIS COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED**  Sarkodie, one of the...
Stormzy Oxford Univeristy
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 11:48
Earlier this week it was announced that Stormzy would be...
Sabrina Paul MOBO interview
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 16:11
Describe yourself in 5 words.   Loving, adventurous,...
Nina Simone Zoe Saldana
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 13:26
Ever since Zoe Saldana was confirmed to portray Nina Simone...
Moelogo Penekele
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 15:02
As the Afrobeats music scene continues to churn out...
BROTHERHOOD THE END UNOFFICIAL TEASER
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 11:17
After eight years of waiting for a follow-up to Noel’s...
Skepta Nigeria playground
Mon, 02/29/2016 - 13:25
On Sunday (February 28), Skepta took to Instagram to unveil...
Drake Section Boyz
Thu, 02/25/2016 - 12:40
Section Boyz’ frenetic live shows are entertaining enough...
Bruno Mars Mark Ronson
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 11:57
Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars' “Uptown Funk” was the biggest-...
Sasha Tandon
Tue, 02/23/2016 - 17:55
Describe Sasha Tandon in 3 words. I would describe myself...
Skepta Nike
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 18:46
Skepta is already having a great start to 2016, but his...
kayode ewumi are you being served
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 17:12
Are You Being Served?, the much-loved 1970s comedy, is...
Selina Cole
Mon, 02/22/2016 - 12:59
Are you related to Cheryl Cole or ex-Premiership Footballer...
Beyonce Superbowl
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 12:50
Remember that planned Anti-Beyoncé protest in response to...
Kanye West Pablo
Wed, 02/17/2016 - 12:01
Kanye West posted an impassioned series to tweets earlier...
Ones to Watch MOBO
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 17:10
It's February already! Most New Year's resolutions have...

Pages

Reviews