Opinions
Ones to Watch MOBO
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 17:10
It's February already! Most New Year's resolutions have...
Eric Reverence
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:39
1. Your name sounds like it belongs to an American Gospel...
Skepta Ladies Hit Squad
Sun, 02/14/2016 - 09:52
Omg you guys, new music from Skepta is here! The MOBO Award...
Napalm gospel  interview
Mon, 01/25/2016 - 17:17
Jason Frederick – also known as NAPALM- is a UK Gospel...
Ekklesia
Tue, 12/15/2015 - 17:08
You guys were nominated for a Mobo back in 2008; remind us...
Twelve 24
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 16:13
How did the name of the band come about?   The name...
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 16:44
For those of you who don’t know him, G – Eazy is an...
Amazin Ijeoma
Mon, 11/23/2015 - 17:38
You have a very interesting name...tell us about it   I was...
Music Banned By The Nazis
Thu, 11/19/2015 - 11:46
The Nazi campaign against so-called ‘degenerate music’, saw...
Fri, 11/06/2015 - 15:54
Situated in the beautifully converted Leeds City Tramways...
Wiley | MOBO Paving The Way Award | Interview
Wed, 11/04/2015 - 12:30
Wiley turned up on a Monday morning in Bow wearing a grey...
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 13:41
There was a buzz around Stamford Bridge; the home of...
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 17:07
David Lyttle talked to Sarah Chaplin about his MOBO...
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 14:10
Now that we are finally into the heart of our MOBO Season,...
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 17:33
Over the weekend London Film Festival closed its doors...
Thu, 10/15/2015 - 20:15
I should have known the answer to her question. It wasn't...
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 11:50
A sea of youngsters snaked in ques around the Tate Britian...
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 13:08
On Wednesday morning artists, managers, press and other...
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 13:08
On Wednesday morning artists, managers, press and other...
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 19:34
In his book British Black Gospel, Author Steve Alexander...
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 17:58
It's not often you hear an artist make the crossover from...

Pages

Reviews