Opinions
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 17:01
Last December Lil Wayne dropped a series of angry tweets on...
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 14:35
Praised for songs like the feminist anthems "You Don't...
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 12:37
Who is Israel.J.Allen and what motivates him? Israel.J....
Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:17
ULTRA SOUTH AFRICA headed into its second year this...
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 10:53
The massively popular improve comedy show, Saturday Night...
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 18:00
It is that time of year when the abstract that is love, is...
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 12:47
Rising stars Soul Division, the boys from Eastbourne, are...
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 12:20
Considered as a revolutionary force in popular music,...
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 17:16
Remember the young pop-R&B group B2K from back in 1999...
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 14:55
Earlier on today Drake took to his website to release his...
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 16:08
 Where is the group based and what inspired the name? We...
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 14:19
The soul singer known as Kwabs is making moves in 2015!...
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 14:17
The question on everyone’s minds is who is Beck? When the...
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 11:47
For all of you fellow music enthusiasts out there who...
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 13:12
Watch cyberspace for the live album launch details of...
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 13:07
Michelle John is a vocalist based out of the UK who was...
Mean Tweets - Music Edition #2
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 17:45
Late night talk show host, Jimmy Kimmel, has released the...
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:51
BBC programme Songs of Praise as traditionally been based...
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 17:10
When President Barak Obama pays tribute to any member of a...
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 17:50
Over the past few years there has been a lot of talk about...
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 10:37
We recently got the chance to sit down with chart topping...

Pages

Reviews