MOBO Awards 2013 Tickets

18th Anniversary MOBO Awards – 19 October – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow  

We are delighted to announce that Ms Dynamite and Shy FX, AlunaGeorge, Fuse ODG, Iggy Azalea, Jahmene Douglas, Laura Mvula, Naughty Boy, Rudimental, So Solid Crew and Tinie Tempah ​are the performers at this year’s MOBO Awards ceremony, at the newly opened The SSE Hydro in Glasgow.

Broadcast around the world, it is the unique spectacle which showcases the best in today’s urban music with 10 amazing performances with all the glitz and glamour an awards show can offer.

Scotland's largest city will provide the perfect stage for the hottest newcomers, most sought after talent and the biggest names from the worlds of sport, film and entertainment. There is always something going on in Glasgow.

With a legendary nightlife, friendly people, amazing shopping centres and an inimitable sense of style and fun, you are sure to have a memorable experience in Scotland.

Make sure you don’t miss THE music event of the year.

Arena tickets available to purchase here, prices vary from £25 to £49. (+ handling fee.)

We hope to see you in Glasgow, celebrating our 18th Anniversary show.

Tickets are also available from Ticketmaster